top of page
Search
  • chasewaterdogs

Why every household should have a Staffordshire Bull Terrier.

Updated: Jan 17, 2019

My all time favourite breed. Intelligent, loyal, protective, loving and so happy. Yes most dogs fit these criteria but when it comes to Staffordshire Bull Terriers they are a cut above the rest.

They sometimes get a bad press because of how they can look but believe me when I say I don't think I've ever met a staffy who would do anyone harm unless they deserved it. They are awesome with kids. They can be used as a working dog, as we've seen now with the West Midlands police force. They are full of energy and love learning commands. They love to sleep so if you're not quite Bear Grylls and don't like the outdoors they will be happy with just lying on your lap all day.



39 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page